The Five Swans

 Honoring the End of Life

The Five Swans are:

Mind, Body, Spirit, Energy, & Creative Expression

To learn more about my work and packages, contact me at the below.

Image by National Cancer Institute

End of Life

involves helping the terminally ill person explore the meaning of their life, create a personal remembrance project with loved ones, and plan for how the last days of life will unfold.

Gay Couple Eating Popsicles